logo.gif (5181 bytes)

Officers

President

Larry Matlack
13118 East Stroud Road
Burrton, KS 67020
Home: (620) 463-3513
Cell: (620) 727-0333
larry@stingerltd.com

Executive Vice President

Arthur Chaney
3603 S. Hwy 78
Bonham, TX 75418
(903) 583-4388
adchaney@yahoo.com

Vice President

John Willis
437 Preston Drive
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-4419
jwillis1@bellsouth.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Jim Rice
11232 Road K
Liberal, KS 67901
(620) 482-6306
jrice@swko.net

Vice President of Membership

Marc Wetzel
PO Box 718
Tom Bean, Tx 75489
(903) 596-6558
dcrain115@aol.com

Vice President of Marketing

Lynn Kirkpatrick
RR1 Box 135J
Memphis, Mo. 63555
(660) 465-2200
lynnkirk@nemr.net

Vice President of Political Action

Wayne Allen
5216 West 152nd Street
Perkins, OK 74059
(405) 547-2517

Vice President of Communications

Christine Miller
20584 Q Dr. South
Tekonsha, MI 49092
(517) 568-3278
cemiller39@googlemail.com

    
Executive Board

District I

RO Updike
10747 Bears Den Road
Marshall, VA  22115
(540) 364-2583

District II

John Willis
437 Preston Drive
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-4419
jwillis1@bellsouth.net

District III

Bruce Miller
20584 Q Drive South
Tekonsha, MI 49092
(517) 568-4090
emiller39@googlemail.com

District IV

Arthur Chaney
RT 1 Box 264
Bonham, TX 75418
(214) 583-4388
adchaney@yahoo.com

District V

Lynn Kirkpatrick
RR1 Box 135J
Memphis, Mo. 63555
(660) 465-2200
lynnkirk@nemr.net

District VI

Donald Jobgen
24800 Sage Creek Rd
Scenic, SD 57780
(605) 993-6201
Fax (605) 993-6185
jjobgen@hotmail.com

Back  to AAM Home Page